

## **UNION TERRITORY OF JAMMU & KASHMIR HEALTH & MEDICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT** OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE KATHUA

Email: -kathuagmc@gmail.com

## Sub: Selection List (provisional) of Junior Residents in the various disciplines of Government Medical College, Kathua.

Ref: Advertisement Notice No: GMCK/Estt./2021-22/3158-61 Dated: 04/01/2022

As recommended by the selection committee constituted for the conduct of interview for the posts of Junior Resident vide order No. GMCK/Estt/2021-22/3338 Dated: 14-01-2022, the provisional selection list for the posts of Junior Resident in the various disciplines in GMC Kathua is enclosed as Annexure-A.

Candidates are directed to report for character and antecedent verification process along with the three sets of the verification form (Download from the link: https://www.gmckathua.in/pdf/gmck7dec21\_3.pdf ), one office file and the requisite documents as per advertisement notice in the Academic Registrar Section, GMC Kathua within 07 days of publication of this notice. Failing which their candidature shall be cancelled without any prior notice.

うならし/22 Govt. N

Dr. Anjali Nadir Bhat Principal Govt. Medical Gollege Kathua

No: GMCK/Estt/2021-22/3414-19 Copy to:

Dated: 25-01-2022

- 1. Director (Coordination), New Medical Colleges, UT of J&K.
- 2. PA to Additional Chief Secretary, Health & Medical Education Department, Civil Secretariat,
- 3. Designated Academic Registrar, GMC Kathua.
- 4. Designated Deputy Academic Registrar, GMC Kathua. 5. Telephone Supervisor (M) for circulation of this order to all concerned via. Whatsapp, Email and
- telephonically and to upload on website. 6. Office copy.



## UNION TERRITORY OF JAMMU & KASHMIR **HEALTH & MEDICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT** OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE KATHUA

Email: -kathuagmc@gmail.com

Annexure-A

Selection List (Provisional) of Junior Resident Walk-In Interview on 18-01-2022		
5.No.	Name of the Candidate	Parentage
1	Dr. Aftab Iqbal Bhat	Iqbal Hamid Bhat
2	Dr. Abhai Singh Bhadwal	Rajesh Singh Bhadwal
3	Dr. Kimmi Sharma	Gulzari Lal
4	Dr. Shivam Manu Gupta	Sudesh Kumar Gupta
5	Dr. Masroor Gayas	Peer Gayas Ud Din
6	Dr. Devinder Kumar Lalotra	Yash Paul
7	Dr. Dhanu Sharma	Sukhdev Jit Sharma
8	Dr. Divyanshu Gupta	Rajesh Gupta
9	Dr. Anmol Palak	Surinder Kumar
10	Dr. Sahil Sharma	Joginder Paul
10	Dr. Tanvi Billawaria	R.D.S Billawaria
12	Dr. Rohit Sharma	Sat Pal Sharma
13	Dr. Mudeer Ahmad Mir	Bashir Ahmad Mir
14	Dr. Raksha	Rattan Lal
15	Dr. Abdul Qadir Khan	Sher Khan
16	Dr. Sarvesh Singh Lobana	R.P. Lobana
17	Dr. Shallu Rani	Jaswant Singh
18	Dr. Javid Akhter	Bagga Din

